Contact

Jerry T. Ashmore, III

President & General Manager
jerryiii@ashmoreconcrete.com

Bryon Reynolds

Operations Manager
bryon@ashmoreconcrete.com
cell 706-339-8244

Ray Denton

Sales Manager
ray@ashmoreconcrete.com
cell 706-339-8255

Steve (Buckshot) Roberts

Sales for Augusta & Savannah
buckshot@ashmoreconcrete.com
cell 706-799-2042

Garret Ralston

Fleet Manager & Dispatch
gralston@ashmoreconcrete.com
706-473-0507

Donnie Scattergood

Sales for Coastal Carolina - Including Charleston
donnie@ashmoreconcrete.com
cell 843-494-3805

Philipos Disasa

Sales for Columbia & Greenville
philipos@ashmoreconcrete.com
cell 864-923-5406

Barbara Bascomb

Augusta Office Manager
barbara@ashmoreconcrete.com

Amanda Bremer

Charleston Office Manager & Dispatch
amanda@ashmoreconcrete.com
864-901-1055

Toll Free

866.ASHMORE

Dispatch

706.922.6800

Office

706.868.5854

Fax

706.651.0079


 

Headquarters
PO Box 1000, Pierce Ct
Evans, GA 30809
Charleston
224 Cember Way
Summerville, SC 29483

Columbia
180 Murray Lindler Rd
Chapin, SC 29036

Greenville
1801 Rutherford Rd
Greenville, SC 29609

 

 

 

Ashmore-Truck | Ashmore Concrete